

List of Composition of Committees of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr. Vineet Pandey : Joint Managing Director
Mr. Vishal Panchal : Chairman & Managing Director
Mr. Hardik Dave : Non-Executive Director, Independent Director
Ms. Smriti Chhabra : Non-Executive Director, Independent Director
Mr. Sagar Arole : Non-Executive Director, Independent Director

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Ms. Smriti Chhabra : Chairman & Member Mr. Sagar Arole : Member Mr. Vineet Pandey : Member

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Ms. Smriti Chhabra : Chairman & Member Mr. Hardik Dave : Member Mr. Sagar Arole : Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Ms. Smriti Chhabra : Chairman & Member Mr. Sagar Arole : Member Mr. Vishal Panchal : Member